Contact

Contact

Finess Energy Oy

Headquarters
Lukkosepänkatu 7,
FI-20320 Turku

Helsinki office
Lapinlahdenpolku 8,
FI-00180 Helsinki 

Tel. 020 756 9940    
info@finess.fi

Juha-Pekka Paavola
CEO
B.Sc., Energy Eng.
Mob. +358 40 1597 767
Tel. +358 20 7569 941
juha-pekka.paavola@finess.fi
LinkedIn

Jouko Penttinen
Director
M.Sc., Eng.
Mob. +358 40 4803 776
Tel. +358 20 7569 942
jouko.penttinen@finess.fi
LinkedIn

Juha Seppänen
Project engineer 
B.Sc., Energy Eng.
Mob. +358 40 6571 110
juha.seppanen@finess.fi
LinkedIn

Antti Rouhu
Project manager 
M.Sc. Energy Tech.
Mob. 045 132 7679
antti.rouhu@finess.fi
LinkedIn

Aulis Paavola
Project engineer 
B.Sc. Eng.
Mob. +358 50 5546 652
aulis.paavola@finess.fi
LinkedIn

Jarmo Salmio 
Project engineer 
B.Sc. Energy Eng.
Mob. 050 554 7895
jarmo.salmio@finess.fi
LinkedIn

Henri Tuisku
Sales engineer 
M.Sc., Energy Tech.
Mob. +358 40 1873 114
henri.tuisku@finess.fi
LinkedIn

Hannu Liimatainen
Sales engineer 
B.Sc., Electrical Eng.
Mob. +358 45 1099 070
hannu.liimatainen@finess.fi
LinkedIn

Matias Teinilä
Design
B.Sc. Energy Eng.
Mob. 050 353 5286
matias.teinila@finess.fi
LinkedIn

Finess Energy Karoliina Matilainen

Karoliina Matilainen
Marketing & communications, HR
M.Sc. Economics
Mob. 040 072 6123
karoliina.matilainen@finess.fi
LinkedIn

Invoices

1. Online invoices 
Online invoice address:
OVT ID:
Broker ID:
Operator:

003723943511622
003723943511
003723327487
Apix Messaging Oy

If you use the bank’s online invoicing solution to send invoices (excluding Nordea), use 003723327487 as the address and DABAFIHH as the broker ID.

2. Email invoices 
finess.energy@skannaus.apix.fi

3. Paper invoice scanning service 
Finess Energy Oy
@A24702.etag.fi@
PL 1000
00781 HELSINKI

Are you interested in our energy solutions? We are happy to discuss your needs and plan the optimal solution. Contact our experts or fill out the form and we will contact you:

Juha-Pekka Paavola
tel. +358 40 159 7767
juha-pekka.paavola@finess.fi

Henri Tuisku
tel. +358 40 187 3114
henri.tuisku@finess.fi

Hannu Liimatainen
tel. +358 45 109 9070
hannu.liimatainen@finess.fi

    * Mandatory